Meet Gidget

Cute dog assault in…

3…

2…

1…

gidgepose2

Gidget – also known as Gidget Monster, evil Yoda, giggle butt, gaggles, whore salad, or my mother in-law’s spirit animal…

20130406_115640

Awww…cute even with eye boogers.

playwithme

Look at those ears!

I’ve been going through old pictures on my external drive, and found several folders full of pictures of pets I’ve had.  Sadly, Gidget is no longer with us – we had to put her down in April of 2014 because of a doggie brain tumor.  Seeing her still makes me happy, even if she isn’t around anymore, so I felt compelled to share. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Meet Gidget

  1. Pingback: When enough really is enough? | Polishing Dookie

Talk to me, Goose!

