Oopsies

12794387_599953653493455_3467450223623754185_n

I had grandiose visions of doing stuff today since I had to be up and at it early for my DEXA scan this morning.  By the time I made it back to the car after my appointment, I had already completely petered out.  Okay, so I’d eat a little something, take a nap, and then conquer the planet.  As I was reaching for a bowl, my back popped and then Thor pummeled me with his angry hammer of ow-fuck.  I’ve been doing my stupid exercises like a good kid, but still my back is unsupported garbage.  The only thing helpful with the pain today is being a slouch, and arching my back in the opposite direction of its natural curve.  “Sit up straight, mind your posture!”

Nope.  Not today.  Today I’m the slouchiest slouch there ever was because I was thunderstruck.

I know that was a cheesy segue, but cheese is good and holy crap, I love these guys.  I had to figure out a way to incorporate this video.

4 thoughts on “Oopsies

Talk to me, Goose!

