3 thoughts on “Hope for Humanity

  1. Hey Kara
    I know how your heart feels
    Mine is the same
    I can’t believe this one has hit me so hard but it has
    I’m actually sitting in silence because I can’t watch it anymore
    I did do a poem on it
    It’s called The Seed
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ll never understand it. Never ever ever. Maybe we are all screwed no matter what we do. If we don’t eradicate ourselves, Earth will finish the job.

      Puns gives me a tiny bit of hope, though. I found a tote for my knitting supplies with “ball sack” printed on the side. It’s the little things that remind me not all humans are inherently 100% evil. 😉

      Like

Talk to me, Goose!

