for my friend: “karas migrating pickles” …

Awe-some 😍

meptsdandallthefuckedupshitinbetween

I have a blogging friend.

Her name is Kara.

She’s a bit stubborn.

check_me_out

She’s one hell of a machine too!

And she loves …

Pickles.

pickles-nz

Yep. Thats right.

i_love_pickles_round_sticker-rc9c570ebe506467abeff13658f27dda5_v9waf_8byvr_324

Pickles.

pickle-fresh

Now my friend has a few things ‘happening’.

296528

And she could do with some pickles right now.

pickles4

And I thought I might package some of our NZ pickles up and send her some.

fjsx42wfhh3379t-large

However, due to the recent immigration ‘restrictions’, I wasn’t sure if those little beauties would actually make it over the border:
c011f3f7121e708fcbb71a79ef1de5b973c9d1c78bbe6c54f4c11365ea9729dfAnd it would seem the only pickles welcome are those in this sandwich!

the-trump-sandwich-white-bread-full-of-baloney-with-russian-6723850

Oh and in a McDs burger:

pickles_o_555382

So my alternate solution was going to be to send Kara some nice pickle related paraphernalia … like theses:

pickles_tee_2048x2048pickle-socks-watermark73f60ff3011fb5871c05f5a961e3b65a

But found that these would probably not make it over the boarder either … as they are ‘alt-solutions’ and these aren’t welcome … just ‘alt-facts’.

But not to be…

View original post 98 more words

4 thoughts on “for my friend: “karas migrating pickles” …

  1. Do you like Japanese pickles? I once spent £50 in my local Japanese store* getting someone unwell a mixture of Japanese pickles. They ate them all at once, got a pickle high and then got the shits for 3 days. *I’m lucky, I live in Japanese central in London – we have the Japanese School opposite, and our local tube is surrounded by a rash of Japanese shops. Apparently Japanese Pickle Shits are beautiful compared to regular Pickle shits. I don’t plan to find out.

    Like

Talk to me, Goose!

