Disconnect

I’m stepping away from PD for a bit, thanks to being completely disgusted by the garbage that has been coming out when I attempt to write.  Blame the subject matter or blame the drugs (not the good kind), it’s your choice. ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s not that I don’t have anything to say, it’s that I don’t feel like reliving the events I’ve been trying to put a kara-like spin on.  I can’t do it.  When this is all in the rear-view, I may come back to my forty-some drafts and polish them up a bit.  For now, I’m incapable of polishing dookie.

I’m only an email away.

8 thoughts on “Disconnect

  1. Rest, relax, reefer … whatever … you take care โค
    You know I'll end up bugging you by email though ay … I'll probably end up in the SPAM box, Just Saying ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’ve done well to find a way to express what it’s been like up to now. But you need to focus your energy on your recovery. And so you shouldn’t be stressing about what to write for us. We’ll still be here when your better.

    Like

  3. if this is your outlet, this is a mistake. If this is a burden, this is understandable. If something bigger is going on, please getthe care you need. Either way, you will be missed. Lisa xo

    Like

  4. Take the time you need for yourself, but continue to find a way to let things out and feel safe to vent. You’ve been through a lot, I don’t think anyone can blame you for needing R&R. Take care of yourself. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Please take care of you.
    I realize I did know Johann, I have followed her blog for some time. I didn’t put the name with the blog.
    I’m shocked, and wonder what happened.
    I know you are grieving.

    Remember this is your outlet, and I’ll miss you dearly. Hope you will come back, but sure understand if you need to get away.

    I’ll be checking on you soon.
    Drop me a line anytime.
    apicnicwithants@gmail.com

    Like

Talk to me, Goose!

